top of page

Archived News

Click on an image to start a slide show

Congratulations to Julie McGowan and Geoff Botwood

who were awarded a CPAGB 

The 2018 Season started on 13th September with the Chairman's Panel Competition. Eight splendid panels were entered and Frozen Flowers won the popular vote. 

5 Frozen Flowers_Jeannine King
1 Frozen Flowers_Emily King
02 Frozen Flowers_Pam Sherren
4 Frozen Flowers_Pam Sherren

May 2018

Torbay came 2nd in the Devon Battle digital competition and we were awarded a highly commended  for our 'British Birds' print panel.

Well done to Russell McGowan who was awarded first place in the PDI individual awards for 'The Glum Family' and to Geoff Botwood who was awarded a Highly Commended for 'Jumping for Joy'

Click here to view all the results

EoS Evening Awards-3
EoS Evening Awards-1
EoS Award Winners
Devon Battle Trophy

Left Our 2017 winning Devon Battle DPI images:


I. Bluebell Woods - Jeannine King
2. Up for Air - Roger Edwardes
3. Archie (Second Place Individual award) - Geoff Botwood
4. Physalis (Third Place Individual Award) - Peter Bosley...
5. Dawn Bosque Del Apache - Pam Sherren

bottom of page